20-20 Stray Cats

DETAILS

  • Saturdays  9:00 – 11:00 @ PSTC, 10531 Oaklyn Dr
  • Tuesdays  9:00 – 11:00 @ Cabin John Outdoor, 10600 Westlake Dr
  • Play 1 set with each person assigned to the court.
  • Ball duty will be assigned to 1 person on each court
  • Once schedule, players are responsible for finding any needed sub.
  • Bring water & towel
  • Free

View Availability & Schedule

Saturday 9-11
8/29
7/4 (S)
7/7 (T)
7/11 (S)
7/14 (T)
7/18 (S)
7/21 (T)
7/25 (S)
7/28 (T)
8/1 (S)
8/8
8/15
8/22
888510486989889
Barb8babsd@gmail.comY1Y1Y1Y1b
Marciemarciedrobinson@gmail.comY1Y1Y1bY1
MelissaAm_adler5@yahoo.comY1Y2Y1(b)
NatalieEnatnutrition@gmail.comY1(b) Y1 Y2b Y1Y1
Leighclccbb@gmail.comY2Y2YYY2bY2Y2
LisaLlisaclevine@gmail.comY2YY2Y1bY1
MelissaPmel3john@yahoo.comY2Y2bY2Y1Y2Y2Y2bY2
DebDdebradager@gmail.comY2(b)YY1bY2YYY2Y2Y2bY2Y
PatriciaMbrpacohen1165@aol.comY1Y2Y1Y2Y1bY1Y1Y2
AlexaMbrayablonski@gmail.com
AnnMbranniemo.kop@gmail.com
AshleyAugashley.cassidy5@gmail.com
Erinenicholsonortiz@gmail.com
GalenMbrgalen.loehr@gmail.com
JeanneWdj5wolfies@gmail.comYY2b
JenniferMbrmcgrawjennifer@aol.comY1Y1bY1Y1Y1
Karenkaren@gourmetbykaren.comY1
KimMbrdrpurring@hotmail.comY1Y2
KristinMbrszumlasde@hotmail.com
LaurieClauriefcalder@gmail.comY1bY1Y2Y1
LeanneMbrleanne@mostock.comY1bY1Y1bY1
LisaBblaseyfamily@verizon.netY1Y1bY1
Loralbacanskas@aol.comY1Y1Y1Y1Y2(b)
LynneMbrlynne.edelstein@gmail.com
Miriammostria1@icloud.comY2Y1bY2Y2Y1Y2
NatalieKMbrnatalie@kupinsky.comY2Y2bY2Y1Y2(b)
NitaMbrbnelie@yahoo.com
RachelAugraebloch@verizon.net
RyanMbrryandr@mac.comY2Y2
Siobhancaseypotpie@gmail.comY1Y1Y1Y1
SoniaMbrswnath1@gmail.comY1
Triatthalman@aol.comY2