20-20 Stray Cats

DETAILS

  • Saturdays  9:00 – 11:00 @ PSTC, 10531 Oaklyn Dr
  • Tuesdays  9:00 – 11:00 @ Cabin John MS, 10701 Gainsborough Rd
  • Play 1 set, (1 Ad set) with each person assigned to the court, tie-breaker at 5-5
  • Ball duty will be assigned to 1 person on each court
  • Once schedule, players are responsible for finding any needed sub.
  • Bring water & towel
  • Free

View Availability & Schedule

Sat & Tues 9-11
7/11 (S)
7/14 (T)
7/18 (S)
7/21 (T)
7/25 (S)
7/28 (T)
8/1 (S)
8/4 (T)
7/4 (S)
7/7 (T)
1084474611009030108854
Alexa ayablonski@gmail.com
Allyallymcmahon@verizon.net
Ann Mbranniemo.kop@gmail.com
AshleyAugashley.cassidy5@gmail.com
Barb8babsd@gmail.comY1Y1bYY1
DebDdebradager@gmail.comYY1bY2YYYYY
Erinenicholsonortiz@gmail.com
Galen Mbrgalen.loehr@gmail.comY
JeanneWdj5wolfies@gmail.comYY
Jennifer Mbrmcgrawjennifer@aol.comYY1
Karenkaren@gourmetbykaren.comY1
Kim Mbrdrpurring@hotmail.comY1Y
Kristin Mbrszumlasde@hotmail.com
LaurieClauriefcalder@gmail.comY1bY
Leanne Mbrleanne@mostock.comY1Y1b
Leighclccbb@gmail.comYY2bY2Y
LisaBblaseyfamily@verizon.netY
Loralbacanskas@aol.comY1YYY1
LynneMbrlynne.edelstein@gmail.com
Marciemarciedrobinson@gmail.comY1Y1bY
Melissamel3john@yahoo.comY2Y1YY2b
Miriammostria1@icloud.comY2 Y2Y1YYY2Y1b
NatalieEnatnutrition@gmail.com Y1 Y Y
NatalieKMbrnatalie@kupinsky.comY2bYY2
Nita Mbrbnelie@yahoo.com
Pampamryan40@gmail.com
Patricia Mbrpacohen1165@aol.comY2Y1YYY1
RachelAugraebloch@verizon.net
Sandra sandra@mhzmarketing.com
Siobhancaseypotpie@gmail.comY1YY1Y1
SoniaMbrswnath1@gmail.comY1
Terryterrymeyers361@gmail.com
Tracie tracie@maihelpu.net